A+ | A- | IEEEhome | Region 8 | IPShome | IEEE Italy Section | IEEE Xplore | AEIT
 
  miSW Rel. 3.0
Home About us Events News Awards Chapter Board Board documents Photos Links Contact us  
    Thursday - November 23, 2017

Chapter Board


   Chapter Chair and Treasurer   
   Silvia Maria Pietralunga
   email:   silvia.pietralunga@ifn.cnr.it
 
   
 
   Vice President and Secretary   Chapter Past Chair
   Antonio D'Alessandro
   email:   antonio.dalessandro@uniroma1.it
 
   Stefano Selleri
   email:   stefano.selleri@unipr.it
 
   Member   Member
   Alessandro Busacca
   email:   alessandro.busacca@unipa.it
 
   Guido Chiaretti
   email:   guido.chiaretti@st.com
 
   Member   Member
   Gabriella Cincotti
   email:   cincotti@uniroma3.it
 
   Lorenzo Colace
   email:   lorenzo.colace@uniroma3.it
 
   Member   Member
   Antonio D'Alessandro
   email:   antonio.dalessandro@uniroma1.it
 
   Silvano Donati
   email:   silvano.donati@unipv.it
 
   Member   Member
   Pietro Ferraro
   email:   pietro.ferraro@cnr.it
 
   Andrea Galtarossa
   email:   andrea.galtarossa@dei.unipd.it
 
   Member   Member
   Antigone Marino
   email:   antigone.marino@na.infn.it
 
   Andrea Melloni
   email:   andrea.melloni@elet.polimi.it
 
   Member   Member
   Tiziana Tambosso
   email:   tiziana.tambosso@ieee.org
 
   Antonello Vannucci
   email:   anvannucci@tiscali.it
 
   Member   Member
   Mauro Varasi
   email:   mauro.varasi@finmeccanica.it
 
   Stefan Wabnitz
   email:   stefano.wabnitz@ing.unibs.it
 

Login
   Username
   Password
 
Lost Password?


Powered by miSW
Website copyright 2007 - 2017 PHOS Italian Chapter
This website is hosted by AEIT - Milano (http://www.aeit.it) c.f. e p.iva 01950140150
For questions or comments, please contact the PHOS Italian Chapter Webmaster
This website uses cookies. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use
G