A+ | A- | IEEEhome | Region 8 | IPShome | IEEE Italy Section | IEEE Xplore | AEIT
 
  miSW Rel. 3.2
Home About us Events News Awards Chapter Board Board documents Photos Links Contact us  
    Thursday - November 21, 2019

Chapter Board


   Chapter Chair and Treasurer   
   Silvia Maria Pietralunga
   email:   silvia.pietralunga@ifn.cnr.it
 
   
 
   Vice President and Secretary   Chapter Past Chair
   Antonio D'Alessandro
   email:   antonio.dalessandro@uniroma1.it
 
   Stefano Selleri
   email:   stefano.selleri@unipr.it
 
   Member   Member
   Alessandro Busacca
   email:   alessandro.busacca@unipa.it
 
   Guido Chiaretti
   email:   guido.chiaretti@gmail.com
 
   Member   Member
   Caterina Ciminelli
   email:   caterina.ciminelli@poliba.it
 
   Gabriella Cincotti
   email:   cincotti@uniroma3.it
 
   Member   Member
   Lorenzo Colace
   email:   lorenzo.colace@uniroma3.it
 
   Antonio D'Alessandro
   email:   antonio.dalessandro@uniroma1.it
 
   Member   Member
   Silvano Donati
   email:   silvano.donati@unipv.it
 
   Pietro Ferraro
   email:   pietro.ferraro@cnr.it
 
   Member   Member
   Andrea Galtarossa
   email:   andrea.galtarossa@dei.unipd.it
 
   Antigone Marino
   email:   antigone.marino@na.infn.it
 
   Member   Member
   Andrea Melloni
   email:   andrea.melloni@elet.polimi.it
 
   Tiziana Tambosso
   email:   tiziana.tambosso@ieee.org
 
   Member   Member
   Antonello Vannucci
   email:   anvannucci@tiscali.it
 
   Mauro Varasi
   email:   mauro.varasi@finmeccanica.it
 
   Member 
   Stefan Wabnitz
   email:   stefano.wabnitz@ing.unibs.it
 
 

Login
   Username
   Password
 
Lost Password?


Powered by miSW
Website copyright 2007 - 2019 PHOS Italian Chapter
This website is hosted by AEIT - Milano (http://www.aeit.it) c.f. e p.iva 01950140150
For questions or comments, please contact the PHOS Italian Chapter Webmaster
This website uses cookies. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies
To learn more, read our Privacy Policy
G