A+ | A- | IEEEhome | Region 8 | IPShome | IEEE Italy Section | IEEE Xplore | AEIT
  miSW Rel. 3.2
Home About us Events News Awards Chapter Board Board documents Photos Links Contact us  
    Thursday - March 23, 2023

Chapter Board

   Chapter Chair and Treasurer   
   Antonio d'Alessandro
   email:   antonio.dalessandro@uniroma1.it
   Vice President and Secretary   Chapter Past Chair
   Antigone Marino
   email:   antigone.marino@isasi.cnr.it
   Silvia Maria Pietralunga
   email:   silvia.pietralunga@ifn.cnr.it
   Member   Member
   Gabriella Bosco
   email:   gabriella.bosco@polito.it
   Alessandro Busacca
   email:   alessandro.busacca@unipa.it
   Member   Member
   Guido Chiaretti
   email:   guido.chiaretti@gmail.com
   Caterina Ciminelli
   email:   caterina.ciminelli@poliba.it
   Member   Member
   Gabriella Cincotti
   email:   cincotti@uniroma3.it
   Lorenzo Colace
   email:   lorenzo.colace@uniroma3.it
   Member   Member
   Silvano Donati
   email:   silvano.donati@unipv.it
   Pietro Ferraro
   email:   pietro.ferraro@cnr.it
   Member   Member
   Andrea Galtarossa
   email:   andrea.galtarossa@dei.unipd.it
   Andrea Melloni
   email:   andrea.melloni@elet.polimi.it
   Member   Member
   Tiziana Tambosso
   email:   tiziana.tambosso@ieee.org
   Antonello Vannucci
   email:   anvannucci@tiscali.it
   Member   Member
   Mauro Varasi
   email:   mauro.varasi@finmeccanica.it
   Stefan Wabnitz
   email:   stefano.wabnitz@ing.unibs.it

Lost Password?

Powered by miSW
Website copyright 2007 - 2023 PHOS Italian Chapter
This website is hosted by AEIT - Milano (http://www.aeit.it) c.f. e p.iva 01950140150
For questions or comments, please contact the PHOS Italian Chapter Webmaster
This website uses cookies. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies
To learn more, read our Privacy Policy